Please Join Us for the 2010 board of directors induction.

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Athenaeum of Philadelphia, 216 S. 6th Street, Philadelphia

5:30 p.m. – refreshments

6 p.m. – induction ceremony

7 p.m. – reception

This event is generously sponsored by O’Donnell & Naccarato.

Join AIA Philadelphia as we welcome the newest members of the Board of Directors and present the Thomas U. Walter award to Michael L. Prifti, FAIA. Please RSVP by Tuesday, January 19, 2009, to Gary Yetter at For more information, please call the Chapter at 215.569.3186.


Mario Zacharjasz, AIA


Julie E. Hoffman, AIA

Past President

Don M. Jones, AIA, LEED AP


James W. Rowe, AIA

Chapter Directors, 2010-2011

Sonja Bijelic, AIA

Robert T. Hsu, AIA

Mark A. Kocent, AIA, AICP

Denise E. Thompson, AIA, LEED AP

Chapter Directors, 2009-2010

Claudia S. Cueto, AIA

Robert C. Kelly, AIA

Keith C.H. Mock, AIA

Maureen A. Ward, AIA

AIA Pennsylvania Directors (2010-2012)

Elizabeth C. Masters, AIA

Michael Skolnick, AIA

AIA Pennsylvania Directors (2008-2010)

Charles E. Dagit, Jr. FAIA

Dan E. Bosin, AIA

Associate Director

Sheena M. Toomey, Assoc. AIA

Public Member

Hilary Jay

Posted in AIA.